Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Darya Kvasnitsyna

Programme Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

DKvasnitsyna@vostockcapital.com

Eliza Velengura

Programme Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

evelengura@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Irina Loginova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ILoginova@vostockcapital.com

Natalya Tutina

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

NTutina@vostockcapital.com

Mariya Dyachkova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MDyachkova@vostockcapital.com

Daria Mironova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

DMironova@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Svetlana Pipina

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

SPipina@vostockcapital.com