+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Milana Stavnaya

Programme Director of the Project

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MStavnaya@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Darya Kvasnitsyna

Project Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

DKvasnitsyna@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Natalya Tutina

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

NTutina@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Mariya Dyachkova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MDyachkova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Daria Mironova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

DMironova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Sofiko Shakirova

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

SShakirova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Yulia Samodelkova

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

YSamodelkova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Vlada Makarova

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VMakarova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Karina Kachan

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

KKachan@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Natalya Badovskaya

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

NBadovskaya@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Svetlana Pipina

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

SPipina@vostockcapital.com